Vancouver Stealth 2015 Roster

Posted: December 17, 2014 in Vancover Stealth

Vancouver Stealth 2015 Roster:

Forwards (7): Tyler Digby, Rhys Duch, Joel McCready, Johnny Powless, Lewis Ratcliff, Cliff Smith and Caleb Wiles;

Transition (6): Brandon Clelland, Ilija Gajic, Tyler Garrison, Tyler Hass, Mitch McMichael and Justin Salt;

Defensemen (5): Tyler Burton, Curtis Hodgson, Bradley Kri, Chris O’Dougherty, and Rory Smith;

Goaltenders (2): Eric Penney and Tyler Richards

Practice Squad: Kyle Belton (T), Conrad Chapman (T) and Matt Delmonico (F)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s