Edmonton Rush 2015 Roster

Posted: December 18, 2014 in Edmonton Rush

Forwards (8): Robert Church, Cory Conway, Jarrett Davis, Zack Greer, Riley Loewen, Mark Matthews, Ben McIntosh, Corey Small.

Transition (3): John LaFontaine, Adrian Sorichetti, Jeremy Thompson.

Defensemen (7): Nik Bilic, Chris Corbeil, Jeff Cornwall, Ryan Dilks, John Lintz, Brett Mydske, Kyle Rubisch.

Goaltenders (2): Aaron Bold, Tyler Carlson.

Practice Squad: Mitch Banister (D), Matt MacGrotty (D), Tyler Melnyk (F), Adam Shute (G).

Physically Unable to Perform: Curtis Knight (F), Jarrett Toll (D).
– See more at: http://www.nll.com/news_article/show/458649?referrer_id=389128#sthash.DqTHCq2J.dpuf


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s