Combine and Hall of Fame Cermony

Posted: August 10, 2015 in NLL

Details Here

For NLL awards and Hall of Fame Cermony

Teammate of the Year Award: Jarrett Davis (Saskatchewan Rush), Joel McCready (Vancouver Stealth) & Josh Sanderson (Toronto Rock)
Pinty’s Wingman of the Year Award: Shawn Evans (Calgary Roughnecks), Josh Sanderson (Toronto Rock) & Dhane Smith (Buffalo Bandits)
Sportsmanship Award: Kyle Buchanan (New England Black Wolves), Jordan Hall (Rochester Knighthawks) & Curtis Hodgson (Vancouver Stealth)
Executive of the Year: Scott Loffler (Buffalo Bandits), Lewis Staats (Rochester Knighthawks) & Bruce Urban (Saskatchewan Rush)
General Manager of the Year: Steve Dietrich (Buffalo Bandits), Terry Sanderson (Toronto Rock) & Curt Styres (Rochester Knighthawks)
Head Coach of the Year (Les Bartley Award): Mike Hasen (Rochester Knighthawks), Derek Keenan (Saskatchewan Rush) & John Lovell (Toronto Rock)
Defensive Player of the Year: Chris Corbeil (Saskatchewan Rush), Steve Priolo (Buffalo Bandits) & Kyle Rubisch (Saskatchewan Rush)
Transition Player of the Year: Joey Cupido (Colorado Mammoth), Karsen Leung (Calgary Roughnecks) & Brodie Merrill (Toronto Rock)
Goaltender of the Year: Aaron Bold (Saskatchewan Rush), Brandon Miller (Toronto Rock) & Matt Vinc (Rochester Knighthawks)
Rookie of the Year: Ben McIntosh (Saskatchewan Rush), Jeremy Noble (Colorado Mammoth) & Miles Thompson (Georgia Swarm)
Most Valuable Player: Ryan Benesch (Buffalo Bandits), Shawn Evans (Calgary Roughnecks) & Mark Matthews (Saskatchewan Rush)

Details Here

For NLL Combine September 27 at TRAC


Comments are closed.